BP PROFESSIONAL GROUP, LLP

17 Conklin Street, Ste 3, Farmingdale, NY  11735                225 W. 34th Street, 9th Fl, New York, NY 10122

                                                    Tel:  516.420.0188  Fax:  516.249.2761

                          “Large enough to service all your needs, yet small enough to know you personally”                                                                  

                                                                                     


CPAs and Consultants

Professionals

Partners


Frank A. Bianculli, CPA


Allison M. Stiso, CPA


Stuart L. Rogan, CPA



Mail: fbianculli@bpcpa.net Mail: astiso@bpcpa.net Mail: srogan@bpcpa.net

Staff & Consultants



Deepak Doshi, CPA


Edward Duras, CPA


Darcie Jackobel, CPA


Mark Stone, CPA,

  CFP, PF


Christopher A. Sheskier,   CPA,/ABV/CFF MBA     

Mail: ddoshi@bpcpa.net Mail: eduras@bpcpa.net Mail: djackobel@bpcpa.net Mail: mstone@bpcpa.net


Greg Bianculli


Mary Jane Kearns


Susan Mui


Ted Nicolosi


Milagros Sotomayor



Mail: gbianculli@bpcpa.net Mail: mkearns@bpcpa.net Mail: smui@bpcpa.net Mail: tnicolosi@bpcpa.net Mail: msotomayor@bpcpa.net