BP PROFESSIONAL GROUP, LLP

17 Conklin Street, Ste 3, Farmingdale, NY  11735                225 W. 34th Street, 9th Fl, New York, NY 10122

                                                    Tel:  516.420.0188  Fax:  516.249.2761

                          “Large enough to service all your needs, yet small enough to know you personally”                                                                  

                                                                                     


CPAs and Consultants

Staff & Consultants

Telephone

Email

Bianculli, Greg

(516) 586-8491

gbianculli@bpcpa.net

Doshi, CPA, Deepak

(516) 420-0188

ddoshi@bpcpa.net

Duras, CPA, Edward

(516) 586-8498

eduras@bpcpa.net


Jackobel, CPA, Darcie


(516) 586-8495


djackobel@bpcpa.net


Kearns, Mary Jane


(516) 586.8492


mkearns@bpcpa.net

Mui, Susan

(516) 586-8493

smui@bpcpa.net

Nicolosi, Ted

(516) 420-0188

tnicolosi@bpcpa.net


Sheskier, CPA, Christopher


(516) 586-8497


csheskier@bpcpa.net

Stone, CPA, Mark

(516) 420-0188

mstone@bpcpa.net


Sotomayor, Milagros


(516) 586-8489


msotomayor@bpcpa.net